Our Board Members


Mr Michael Sedgman

LGFA Board Chair

Chief Operating Officer - City of Adelaide

Mr Terry Buss PSM

LGFA Deputy Board Chair and LGFA Audit & Risk Committee

Mr Clinton Jury

Chief Executive Officer - Local Government Association of South Australia


Ms Annette Martin

LGFA Audit & Risk Committee Chair

Manager Financial Services - City of Charles Sturt

Mr Andrew Wroniak

LGFA Audit & Risk Committee

Executive Director Corporate Services - Local Government Association of South Australia

Ms Belinda Merrett

Appointee of the Treasurer

Director | Priority Reforms - Department of Treasury and Finance

Ms Danielle Lawlor

Appointee of the Treasurer

Manager, Systems and Business Improvement - South Australian Government Financing Authority