John Comrie

Mr John Comrie

JAC Comrie Pty Ltd

John Frogely

Cr John Frogley
Deputy Chairman

City of Norwood, Payneham and St Peters


Matt Pinnegar

Mr Matt Pinnegar
Chief Executive Officer
Local Government Association of South Australia

Deputy: Ms Lisa Teburea, Executive Director, Public Affairs, Local Government Association of South Australia

Andrew Johnson

Dr Andrew Johnson
Chief Executive Officer
LGASA Mutual Pty Ltd

Annette Martin

Ms Annette Martin
Manager Financial Services
City of Charles Sturt



Heather Watts
Director Commercial Operations
South Australian Government Financing Authority (SAFA)
Appointee of the Treasurer